Useful Links

Useful Links

  •  

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020 / 2021

Holiday Dates

 1st September - 21st October

TD Day on 1st September and 21st October

22nd October –  30th October (Half Term)

 2nd November – 18th December 

TD Day on 18th December

21st December – 3rd January (Christmas)

 4th January  - 12th February 

15th February – 19th February (Half Term)

 22nd February – 1st April 

2nd April – 16th April (Easter)

 19th April  - 28th May 

31st May – 4th June (Half Term)

7th June  - 23rd July 

TD Days on 7th June and 23rd July

26th July – 31st August (Summer 2021)

 Bank Holidays - School Closed

Monday 3rd May 2021

Teacher Training Days - School Closed

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Holiday Dates

 1st September  -  20th October

TD Day on 1st September

21st October 2021 - 29th October 2021 (Half Term)

 1st November  - 17th December 2021

 TD Day on 1st November

20th December - 3rd January (Christmas)

 4th January - 18th February

 

21st February - 25th February (Half Term)

 28th February - 8th April

 

11th April - 22nd April (Easter)

  25th April - 27th May

30th May - 3rd June (Half Term)

 6th June - 25th July

TD Day on 24th June, 22nd July and 25th July

26th July - 31st August (Summer 2022)

 

 Bank Holidays - School Closed

 Monday 2nd May 2022

Teacher Training Days - School Closed

 Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st Nov 2021

Friday 24th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Latest galleries